Johannes J. van Loef

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1955 Netherlands
Dissertation: Gamma Rays from Inelastic Neutron Scattering
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Joannes Marius Wilhelm Milatz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andriesse, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Delft1969
Crajé, MennoTechnische Universiteit Delft1992
de Graaf, LeendertTechnische Universiteit Delft196817
de Mul, FritsTechnische Universiteit Delft1973
Dorleijn, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1977
Engels, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1979
Ferron, GeorgeTechnische Universiteit Delft1976
Fredrikze, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft1985
Gubbens, PaulusTechnische Universiteit Delft1977
Hasman, ArieTechnische Universiteit Delft19714
Luthjens, LeonardTechnische Universiteit Delft1986
Mijnarends, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft1969
Moolenaar, AntoonTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Niemantsverdriet, HansTechnische Universiteit Delft19832
Ramselaar, WilhelmusTechnische Universiteit Delft1988
Rekveldt, MatheusTechnische Universiteit Delft19724
Rosman, RemkoTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
Steenbergen, ChristiaanTechnische Universiteit Delft1979
Stüsser, NorbertTechnische Universiteit Delft1986
van der Kraan, AdrianusTechnische Universiteit Delft19722
van Engen, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft1983
van Schaik, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Delft1979
van Well, AdrianusTechnische Universiteit Delft19857
Verkerk, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft1985

According to our current on-line database, Johannes van Loef has 24 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142198 for the advisor ID.