Leendert Adam de Graaf

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1968 Netherlands
Dissertation: Cold-neutron scattering experiments on cyclic hydrocarbons with a rotating-crystal spectrometer

Advisor 1: Johannes J. van Loef

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Haan, Victor-OttoTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
de Jong, PaulTechnische Universiteit Delft1993
Por, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
Roest, WouterTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
Steenbergen, ChristiaanTechnische Universiteit Delft1979
van der Aart, S. A.Technische Universiteit Delft1998
van der Graaf, AnjaTechnische Universiteit Delft1997
van Well, AdrianusTechnische Universiteit Delft19857
Verberg, RolfTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
Verkerk, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft1985

According to our current on-line database, Leendert de Graaf has 10 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 309107 for the advisor ID.