Matheus Theodorus Rekveldt

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1972 Netherlands
Dissertation: Neutron depolarization study of ferromagnetic domain structures

Advisor 1: Johannes J. van Loef

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Roest, WouterTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
Rosman, RemkoTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
van der Graaf, AnjaTechnische Universiteit Delft1997
van Schaik, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Delft1979

According to our current on-line database, Matheus Rekveldt has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 309103 for the advisor ID.