Christiaan Heij


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: Deterministic Identification of Dynamical Systems

Advisor: Jan Camiel Willems


Roorda, BerendErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1995

According to our current on-line database, Christiaan Heij has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30965 for the advisor ID.