Oscar Moreno de Ayala


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Properties of Goppa Codes

Advisor: Elwyn Ralph Berlekamp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ortiz-Ubarri, JoseUniversity of Puerto Rico at Mayaguez2010
Ortiz-Zuazaga, HumbertoUniversity of Puerto Rico at Mayaguez2008

According to our current on-line database, Oscar Moreno de Ayala has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31447 for the advisor ID.