Woodrow Wilson Bledsoe


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Separative Measures for Topological Spaces

Advisor: Anthony Perry Morse

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ulrich, JohnUniversity of Texas at Austin1968
Darden, StephenUniversity of Texas at Austin1969
Morris, Jr., JamesUniversity of Texas at Austin1969
Wilks, CharlesUniversity of Texas at Austin1969
Anderson, RobertUniversity of Texas at Austin1970
Boyer, RobertUniversity of Texas at Austin19718
Lankford, IV, DallasUniversity of Texas at Austin1972
Marinov, VeskoUniversity of Texas at Austin1973
Moriconi, MarkUniversity of Texas at Austin1977
Bruell, PeterUniversity of Texas at Austin1979
Minor, III, JohnUniversity of Texas at Austin1979
Tyson, WilliamUniversity of Texas at Austin1981
Wang, Tie-ChengUniversity of Texas at Austin1986
Hines, LarryUniversity of Texas at Austin19881
Simon, DonaldUniversity of Texas at Austin1990
Feng, GuohuiUniversity of Texas at Austin1994

According to our current on-line database, Woodrow Bledsoe has 16 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32274 for the advisor ID.