Anthony Perry Morse


Ph.D. Brown University 1937 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Convergence in Variation and Related Topics

Advisor: Clarence Raymond Adams

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arnold, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Beesley, EdwardBrown University1943
Bledsoe, WoodrowUniversity of California, Berkeley195324
Bressler, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1957
Cleveland, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley1962
Elliott, EdwinUniversity of California, Berkeley1959
Federer, HerbertUniversity of California, Berkeley1944302
Kenyon, HewittUniversity of California, Berkeley19542
Leipnik, RoyUniversity of California, Berkeley1950
McMinn, TrevorUniversity of California, Berkeley1955
Peterson, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1965
Pfaff, DonaldUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Sion, MauriceUniversity of California, Berkeley19514
Stenberg, WarrenUniversity of California, Berkeley1955
Weihe, JosephUniversity of California, Berkeley1955

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Morse has 15 students and 347 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4312 for the advisor ID.