Peng-choon Wong


Ph.D. New York University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cyclic Extensions of Powerfree Groups

Advisor: Gilbert Baumslag

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lim, Hui MinUniversity of Malaya2020
Quek, Shio GaiUniversity of Malaya2015
Wong, Kok BinUniversity of Malaya20086

According to our current on-line database, Peng-choon Wong has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33208 for the advisor ID.