Lihe Wang


Ph.D. New York University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Regularity Theory of Fully Nonlinear Parabolic Equations

Advisor: Luis Ángel Caffarelli

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kitisin, NataphanUniversity of California, Los Angeles1999
Li, WeiThe University of Iowa2001
Byun, Sun-SigThe University of Iowa200317
Waters, GavinThe University of Iowa2003
Jia, HuilianXi'an Jiaotong University2007
Kwon, HunThe University of Iowa2007
Hong, GuanghaoXi'an Jiaotong University2009
Ma, FeiyaoXi'an Jiaotong University2010
Um, Ko WoonThe University of Iowa2010
Xu, DaThe University of Iowa2010
Galluzzo, BenjaminThe University of Iowa2011
Lai, MijiaThe University of Iowa20111
Welch, StephenThe University of Iowa2012
Huang, YongpanXi'an Jiaotong University2013
Li, BinThe University of Iowa20134

According to our current on-line database, Lihe Wang has 15 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33538 for the advisor ID.