Klara Nahrstedt

Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Architecture for End-to-End Quality of Service Provision and its Experimental Validation

Advisor: Jonathan Michael Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chu, Hao-HuaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19991
Conner, WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2009
Jeon, WonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2007
Li, BaochunUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20002
Liu, King-ShanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Qiao, LintianUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Servetto, SergioUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19995
Xu, DongyanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign200145
Xue, YuanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20051

According to our current on-line database, Klara Nahrstedt has 9 students and 63 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33730 for the advisor ID.