Baochun Li


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: "Agilos": A Middleware Control Architecture for Application-Aware Quality of Service Adaptations

Advisor: Klara Nahrstedt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wu, ChuanUniversity of Toronto2008
Xu, HongUniversity of Toronto2013

According to our current on-line database, Baochun Li has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69642 for the advisor ID.