Niklaus Walter Hengartner


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Density Estimation

Advisor 1: Peter John Bickel
Advisor 2: Philip Bradford Stark

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cojocaru, DanielaYale University2004
Talih, MakramYale University2003

According to our current on-line database, Niklaus Hengartner has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34355 for the advisor ID.