Mihael Perman


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Random Discrete Distributions Derived from Subordinators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor: James (Jim) William Pitman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Raič, MartinUniversity of Ljubljana2006
Rupnik-Poklukar, DarjaUniversity of Ljubljana2006
Brumen, GorazdUniversity of Ljubljana2007

According to our current on-line database, Mihael Perman has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34640 for the advisor ID.