Dai Tamaki


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homological Methods in the Unstable Chromatic Phenomena

Advisor: Frederick Ronald Cohen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shiina, TakahisaShinshu University2006
Noguchi, KazunoriShinshu University2011
Thansri, ThorraninShinshu University2012
Tanaka, KoheiShinshu University2013

According to our current on-line database, Dai Tamaki has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39447 for the advisor ID.