Sharad Mehrotra

Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Failure Resilient Transaction Processing in Multidatabases
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Abraham Silberschatz
Advisor 2: Henry Francis Korth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chakrabarti, KaushikUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Hu, KexiangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000
Porkaew, KriengkraiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000

According to our current on-line database, Sharad Mehrotra has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41130 for the advisor ID.