Scott Alan Mahlke

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exploiting Instruction Level Parallelism in the Presence of Conditional Branches

Advisor: Wen-Mei William Hwu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Clark, NathanUniversity of Michigan2007
Kudlur, ManjunathUniversity of Michigan2008
Samadi, MehrzadUniversity of Michigan2009

According to our current on-line database, Scott Mahlke has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41140 for the advisor ID.