Deepak Kapur


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Towards a Theory for Abstract Data Types

Advisor: Barbara Jane Huberman Liskov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chtcherba, ArthurUniversity of New Mexico2003
Falke, StephanUniversity of New Mexico2009
Kandri-Rody, AbdelillahRensselaer Polytechnic Institute19842
Marron, MarkUniversity of New Mexico2008
Nguyen, ThanhVuUniversity of New Mexico2014
Saxena, TusharState University of New York at Albany1997
Subramaniam, MahadevanState University of New York at Albany1996
Zhang, HantaoRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1988

According to our current on-line database, Deepak Kapur has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41415 for the advisor ID.