Kimberly King

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Restricted Forms of Alternation

Advisor: Michael Alexander Harrison


Allender, EricGeorgia Institute of Technology198523

According to our current on-line database, Kimberly King has 1 student and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41777 for the advisor ID.