Eric Warren Allender


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invertible Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Kimberly King

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chastain, ErickRutgers University, New Brunswick2017
Datta, SamirRutgers University, New Brunswick20044
Friedman, LukeRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Gore, VivekRutgers University, New Brunswick1993
Koucký, MichalRutgers University, New Brunswick20034
Ronneburger, DetlefRutgers University, New Brunswick2004
Roy, SambuddhaRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Strauss, MartinRutgers University, New Brunswick19956
Wang, FengmingRutgers University, New Brunswick2011

According to our current on-line database, Eric Allender has 9 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6192 for the advisor ID.