Samir Datta


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bounded Depth Arithmetic Circuits
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Eric Warren Allender

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balaji, NikhilChennai Mathematical Institute2016
Krishnamurthy, NagarajanChennai Mathematical Institute2011
Mukherjee, AnishChennai Mathematical Institute2019
Pratap, RameshwarChennai Mathematical Institute2014

According to our current on-line database, Samir Datta has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87339 for the advisor ID.