Andrey V. Zelevinsky


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1978 Russia

Advisor 1: Alexandre Aleksandrovich Kirillov
Advisor 2: Israel Moiseevich Gelfand
Advisor 3: Joseph N. Bernstein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Berenstein, ArkadyNortheastern University19965
Gleizer, OlegNortheastern University2001
Scott, JeanneNortheastern University2003
Seven, AhmetNortheastern University2005
Cerulli Irelli, GiovanniNortheastern University and Università degli Studi di Padova2008
Labardini-Fragoso, DanielNortheastern University20101
Yang, Shih-WeiNortheastern University2010
Gautam, SachinNortheastern University2011
Stella, SalvatoreNortheastern University2013

According to our current on-line database, Andrey Zelevinsky has 9 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42004 for the advisor ID.