Beatrice Helen Worsley


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1954 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Serial Programming for Real and Idealised Digital Calculating Machines

Advisor 1: Maurice Vincent Wilkes
Advisor 2: Alan Mathison Turing

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42178 for the advisor ID.