Zhiliang Ying


Ph.D. Columbia University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Recursive Estimation and Adaptive Control in Stochastic Linear Systems

Advisor: Tze Leung Lai

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lai, KunjungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Jin, ZhezhenColumbia University19981
Yang, YaningRutgers University, New Brunswick20001
Zhao, JunRutgers University, New Brunswick2001
Feng, XinColumbia University2003
Lu, WenbinColumbia University200311
Zhang, HongUniversity of Science and Technology of China2003
Liu, MenglingColumbia University20041
Shnaidman, MichaelColumbia University2005
Xu, JinfengColumbia University2005
Liang, YuColumbia University2006
Zhang, DaqingColumbia University2006
Pelossof, RaphaelColumbia University2011
Sit, TonyColumbia University2012
Xu, GongjunColumbia University20138
Yu, YiFudan University20131
Chen, YunxiaoColumbia University2016
Li, XiaoouColumbia University2016

According to our current on-line database, Zhiliang Ying has 18 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44120 for the advisor ID.