Gary Edward Lindstrom

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variability in Language Processors

Advisor: Alan Jay Perlis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nelson, SallieUniversity of Pittsburgh1977
Soffa, MaryUniversity of Pittsburgh1977126
Strauss, DavidUniversity of Pittsburgh1977
Hunt, FrancesUniversity of Utah1983
Lemon, MichaelUniversity of Utah1983
Tinker, PeterUniversity of Utah1987
George, LalUniversity of Utah1990
Yeh, DowmingUniversity of Utah1990
Bracha, GiladUniversity of Utah1991
Mantha, SuryanarayanaUniversity of Utah1991
Rossberg, WayneUniversity of Utah1993
Clark, CharlesUniversity of Utah1994
Banavar, GuruduthUniversity of Utah1995
Critchlow, TerenceUniversity of Utah1997
Tao, WeiUniversity of Utah2001
Atkinson, KevinUniversity of Utah2011

According to our current on-line database, Gary Lindstrom has 16 students and 142 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45628 for the advisor ID.