James Robert Dorroh


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integral Equations in Normed Abelian Groups

Advisor: Hubert Stanley Wall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, MaryLouisiana State University1979
Golz, WilliamLouisiana State University2003
Lewis, DanielLouisiana State University1970
Mills, StuartLouisiana State University1972
Murphy, MichaelLouisiana State University1976
Pierce, AlanLouisiana State University1967
Roques, AlbanLouisiana State University1974
Ru, XuepingLouisiana State University1999
Sentilles, Jr., F. DennisLouisiana State University19673

According to our current on-line database, James Dorroh has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4596 for the advisor ID.