Arthur Nadas


Ph.D. Columbia University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Extension of a Theorem of Chow and Robbins on Sequential Confidence Intervals for the Mean

Advisor 1: Herbert Ellis Robbins
Advisor 2: David Oliver Siegmund

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46167 for the advisor ID.