Gilad Lerman


Ph.D. Yale University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometric Transcriptions of Sets and Their Applications to Data Analysis

Advisor 1: Ronald Raphael Coifman
Advisor 2: Peter Wilcox Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, GuangliangUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Flores Rios, MauricioUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018
Goes, JohnUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Gutierrez, AlexanderUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2020
Handschy, MadelineUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2019
Huroyan, VahanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018
Lai, Chieh-HsinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2021
Maunu, TylerUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018
McQuown, JosephState University of New York at Stony Brook2007
Moulton, JeffreyUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016
Poling, BryanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016
Shi, YunpengUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2020
Wang, XuUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2015
Wang, YiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2012
Whitehouse, JonathanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Zhang, TengUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20111

According to our current on-line database, Gilad Lerman has 16 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46649 for the advisor ID.