Ronald Raphael Coifman


Ph.D. Université de Genève 1965 Switzerland
Dissertation: Pseudo-groupes de transformations et itération continue des fonctions réelles

Advisor: Jovan Karamata

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguirre, JulianWashington University in St. Louis19812
Ankenman, JerrodYale University2014
Bennett, NicholasYale University1997
Bhate, HemantYale University19831
Bremer, JamesYale University2007
Cohen, JonathanWashington University in St. Louis1977
Coppi, AndreasYale University2001
De La Torre, AlbertoWashington University in St. Louis19758
Duncan, DominiqueYale University2013
García-Cuerva, JoséWashington University in St. Louis197511
Gavish, MatanStanford University20141
Guglielmi, RolandYale University1997
Heideman, NikolasWashington University in St. Louis1970
Krikeles, BasilYale University1982
Laeng, EnricoYale University1991
Lafon, StephaneYale University2004
Leeb, WilliamYale University2015
Lerman, GiladYale University200017
Linderman, GeorgeYale University2019
Marshall, NicholasYale University2019
Mohlenkamp, MartinYale University19973
Monzon, LucasYale University1994
Murray, MargaretYale University1983
Nahmod, AndreaYale University199119
Nahon, MichelYale University2000
Putz, RobertWashington University in St. Louis1970
Saito, NaokiYale University199417
Szlam, ArthurYale University20061
Thiele, ChristophYale University199526
Wickerhauser, MladenYale University198544
Woog, LionelYale University1996
Wu, SijueYale University19906
Yee, LoneWashington University in St. Louis1978

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Coifman has 33 students and 188 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5851 for the advisor ID.