Henry Lee Cohn


Ph.D. Harvard University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Bounds on Sphere Packings

Advisor: Noam David Elkies

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hanusa, ChristopherUniversity of Washington2005
McKinley, GwenethMassachusetts Institute of Technology2020
Vance, StephanieUniversity of Washington2009

According to our current on-line database, Henry Cohn has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47141 for the advisor ID.