M. B. (Marepalli Bhaskara) Rao


Ph.D. Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata 1973 India
Dissertation: Some Contributions to Measure Theory

Advisor: Ashok Prasad Maitra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abinema, NargesUniversity of Sheffield1983
Abu-Taleb, AhmedNorth Dakota State University1996
Akamanam, SylvesterUniversity of Sheffield1983
Bahreini-Arani, RaminNorth Dakota State University1994
Bozorgnia, A.University of Sheffield1977
Cheng, Fu-ChihNorth Dakota State University2003
Galster, DwightNorth Dakota State University2001
Green, DavidUniversity of Sheffield1980
Guo, WengeUniversity of Cincinnati20077
Halevy, AvnerUniversity of Sheffield1977
Hussain, ManzoorNorth Dakota State University1992
Jia, XinweiNorth Dakota State University1994
Kaffes, DemetriosUniversity of Sheffield1977
Kraft, KatherineNorth Dakota State University1992
Leverson, GlenNorth Dakota State University1996
Masoud, SamiNorth Dakota State University1990
Mitra, RupaNorth Dakota State University1991
Morel, JeffNorth Dakota State University2002
Mudivarthy, SurekhaNorth Dakota State University2002
Niroomand-Chapeh, H.University of Sheffield1988
Rashed, AmalUniversity of Sheffield1981
Stockrahm, JeromeNorth Dakota State University2002
Sweeting, TrevorUniversity of Sheffield19751

According to our current on-line database, M. B. Rao has 23 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47562 for the advisor ID.