Albert Visser


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1981 Netherlands
Dissertation: Aspects of Diagonalization & Provability

Advisor: Dirk van Dalen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Verbrugge, LaurinaUniversiteit van Amsterdam19936
Voorbraak, FransUniversiteit Utrecht1993
Shavrukov, VladimirUniversiteit van Amsterdam1994
Vermeulen, Cornelis (Kees)Universiteit Utrecht1994
Jumelet, MarcUniversiteit Utrecht1995
Hollenberg, MarcoUniversiteit Utrecht1998
Iemhoff, RosalieUniversiteit van Amsterdam20011
Janssen, MaartenUniversiteit Utrecht2002
Joosten, JoostUniversiteit Utrecht2004
Turrini, PaoloUniversiteit Utrecht2011
Goudsmit, JeroenUniversiteit Utrecht2015
Grabmayr, BalthasarHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2021

According to our current on-line database, Albert Visser has 12 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47742 for the advisor ID.