Arjen Klaas Lenstra

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1984 Netherlands
Dissertation: Polynomial Time Algorithms for the Factorization of Polynomials

Advisor: Peter van Emde Boas

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bosma, WiebUniversiteit van Amsterdam19902
van der Hulst, Marc-PaulUniversiteit van Amsterdam1990
Doumen, JeroenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Stam, MartijnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20032
Contini, ScottTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Ekkelkamp, Willemina (Willemien)Universiteit Leiden2010
Khazaei, ShahramÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2010
Šarinay, JurajÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2011
Stevens, MarcUniversiteit Leiden2012
Miele, AndreaÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2015
Dudeanu, AlinaÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2016
Wesolowski, BenjaminÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)20181

According to our current on-line database, Arjen Lenstra has 12 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47905 for the advisor ID.