Gerald Eryk Welters


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1981 Netherlands
Dissertation: Abel-Jacobi Isogenies for Certain Types of Fano Threefolds

Advisor 1: Frans Oort
Advisor 2: Jakob Pieter Murre

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Naranjo del Val, Joan CarlesUniversidad de Barcelona19907
Teixidor i Bigas, MontserratUniversidad de Barcelona19861

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Welters has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49936 for the advisor ID.