Joan Carles Naranjo del Val

Ph.D. Universidad de Barcelona 1990 Spain
Dissertation: Prym Varieties and Bi-Elliptic Curves

Advisor: Gerald Eryk Welters

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barja Yáñez, Miguel ÁngelUniversidad de Barcelona19985
González Alonso, VíctorUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya20131
Lahoz Vilalta, MartíUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya20101
Rojas González, AndrésUniversitat de Barcelona2021
Sáez Cornellana, MeritxellUniversidad de Barcelona2014
Spelta, IreneUniversità degli Studi di Pavia2020

According to our current on-line database, Joan Carles Naranjo del Val has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91496 for the advisor ID.