Scott McBride Nettles


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Safe and Efficient Persistent Heaps

Advisor: Jeannette Marie Wing


Hicks, MichaelUniversity of Pennsylvania200121

According to our current on-line database, Scott Nettles has 1 student and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50126 for the advisor ID.