Masaru Tomita

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Efficient Context-free Parsing Algorithm for Natural Language

Advisor: Jaime Guillermo Carbonell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Knight, KevinCarnegie Mellon University199112
Lavie, AlonCarnegie Mellon University19962

According to our current on-line database, Masaru Tomita has 2 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50279 for the advisor ID.