Alon Lavie

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: GLR*: A Robust Grammar Focused Parser for Spontaneously Spoken Language

Advisor: Masaru Tomita

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Monson, ChristianCarnegie Mellon University2008
Probst, KatharinaCarnegie Mellon University2005

According to our current on-line database, Alon Lavie has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50388 for the advisor ID.