Monica Sin-Ling Lam


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Systolic Array Optimizing Compiler

Advisor: Hsiang-Tsung Kung

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Smith, MichaelStanford University19928
Wolf, MichaelStanford University1992
Mowry, ToddStanford University199422
Rinard, MartinStanford University199440
Scales, DanielStanford University1996
Amarasinghe, SamanStanford University199734
Anderson, Jennifer-AnnStanford University1997
Wilson, RobertStanford University1998
Nieh, JasonStanford University199920
Liao, Shih-WeiStanford University2000
Schmidt, BrianStanford University2000
Lim, AmyStanford University2001
Sathyanathan, PatrickStanford University2001
Murphy, BrianStanford University2002
Heine, DavidStanford University2004
Oplinger, JeffreyStanford University2004
Livshits, BenjaminStanford University2006
Sapuntzakis, ConstantineStanford University2007
Whaley, JohnStanford University2007
Martin, MichaelStanford University2008
Unkel, ChristopherStanford University2010
Hangal, SudheendraStanford University2012
Seo, JiwonStanford University2015
Fischer, MichaelStanford University2020
Campagna, GiovanniStanford University2022
Moradshahi, MehradStanford University2023
Xu, SileiStanford University2023

According to our current on-line database, Monica Lam has 27 students and 151 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50307 for the advisor ID.