Dick H. J. Epema


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1983 Netherlands
Dissertation: Surfaces with Canonical Hyperplane Sections

Advisor 1: Jakob Pieter Murre
Advisor 2: Christiaan Anthonius Maria Peters

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bucur, AncaTechnische Universiteit Delft2004
Capotă, MihaiTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
de Jongh, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
Delaviz Aghbolagh, RahimTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
de Vos, MarinusTechnische Universiteit Delft2021
Garbacki, PawelTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Ghiț, BogdanTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
Gkorou, DimitraTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Guo, YongTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Ilyushkin, AlexeyTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
Iosup, AlexandruTechnische Universiteit Delft20093
Jia, Lu (Adele)Technische Universiteit Delft2013
Meulpolder, MichelTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Mohamed, HashimTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Mol, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Petrocco, RiccardoTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Shen, SiqiTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Sonmez, OzanTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Yigitbasi, NezihTechnische Universiteit Delft2012

According to our current on-line database, Dick Epema has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51098 for the advisor ID.