Christiaan Anthonius Maria Peters


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1974 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Local Torelli Theorem of some Cyclic Branched Coverings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Antonius Josephus Hubertus Marie Van de Ven

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Epema, DickUniversiteit Leiden198310
Halic, MihaiUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1999
Kalker, TonUniversiteit Leiden19861
Laterveer, RobertUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1997
Leoni, MarcoUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19991
Mulder, JeroenUniversiteit Leiden1993
Nagel, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1997
van Gastel, LeendertUniversiteit Utrecht1989

According to our current on-line database, Christiaan Peters has 8 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49646 for the advisor ID.