Ton A. C. M. Kalker


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: Cubic Fourfolds with fifteen ordinary double points
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Antonius Josephus Hubertus Marie Van de Ven
Advisor 2: Christiaan Anthonius Maria Peters


Myburg, FrancoisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004

According to our current on-line database, Ton Kalker has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84688 for the advisor ID.