Dirk Siersma


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1974 Netherlands
Dissertation: Classification and Deformation of Singularities

Advisor: Nicolaas Hendrik Kuiper

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jiang, G.Universiteit Utrecht1998
Lindenbergh, RoderikUniversiteit Utrecht20021
Lorist, PeterUniversiteit Utrecht1985
Melissen, J.Universiteit Utrecht19971
Pellikaan, RuudUniversiteit Utrecht198523
Schrauwen, RobUniversiteit Utrecht1991
Tibar, MihaiUniversiteit Utrecht19923
van Manen, MartijnUniversiteit Utrecht2003
Zaharia, AlexandruUniversiteit Utrecht1993

According to our current on-line database, Dirk Siersma has 9 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51757 for the advisor ID.