Alan Kaylor Cline


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Uniform Approximation As a Limit of L(sub 2) Approximations

Advisor: Cleve Barry Moler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buchele, SuzanneUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Hazlewood, CarolUniversity of Texas at Austin1988
Morgan, RonaldUniversity of Texas at Austin19863
Renka, RobertUniversity of Texas at Austin1981
Rowan, ThomasUniversity of Texas at Austin1990

According to our current on-line database, Alan Cline has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5380 for the advisor ID.