James Lee Massey


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Threshold Decoding

Advisor: John McReynolds Wozencraft

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Costello, Jr., DanielUniversity of Notre Dame19698
Diffie, Whitfield1992
Gubser, AndreaETH Zürich1989
Hiltgen, Alain P. L.ETH Zürich1993
Kramer, GerhardETH Zürich199816
Kukorelly, ZsoltETH Zürich1999
Lai, XuejiaETH Zürich1992
Loeliger, Hans-AndreaETH Zürich19927
Mathys, PeterETH Zürich1985
Maurer, UeliETH Zürich199027
Mowle, FredericUniversity of Notre Dame196616
Papantoniou, SpyrosETH Zürich1990
Rimoldi, BixioETH Zürich198821
Sayir, JossyETH Zürich1999
Schaub, ThomasETH Zürich1988
Tjalkens, TjallingTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1987

According to our current on-line database, James Massey has 16 students and 111 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54327 for the advisor ID.