Gerhard Kramer


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1998 Switzerland
Dissertation: Directed Information for Channels with Feedback

Advisor: James Lee Massey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmadian Tehrani, AmirTechnische Universität München2020
Amjad, Rana AliTechnische Universität München2019
Bartz, HannesTechnische Universität München2017
Brauchle, JoschiTechnische Universität München2015
Coskun, Mustafa CemilTechnische Universität München2022
Dierks, StefanTechnische Universität München2018
El Hefnawy, MarwaTechnische Universität München2015
Garcia Gomez, Francisco JavierTechnische Universität München2021
Ghozlan, HassanUniversity of Southern California2015
Günlü, OnurTechnische Universität München2018
Heindlmaier, MichaelTechnische Universität München2015
Hou, JieTechnische Universität München2014
Iscan, OnurcanTechnische Universität München2015
Lutz, TobiasTechnische Universität München2014
Palzer, LarsTechnische Universität München2019
Pikus, MarcinTechnische Universität München2019
Schulte, PatrickTechnische Universität München2020
Steiner, FabianTechnische Universität München2020
Stinner, MarkusTechnische Universität München2016
Thakur, MohitTechnische Universität München2014
Yuan, PeihongTechnische Universität München2021
Zeitler, GeorgTechnische Universität München2012

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Kramer has 22 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54397 for the advisor ID.