Erkki Somersalo


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1986 Finland
Dissertation: One-Dimensional Electromagnetic Reflection Problem

Advisor: Lassi Juhani Päivärinta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arnold, AndreaCase Western Reserve University2014
Callahan, MargaretCase Western Reserve University2016
Cheng, YouganCase Western Reserve University2014
Dahl, MatiasTeknillinen korkeakoulu2007
Gassama, EdrissaCase Western Reserve University2014
Heino, JenniTeknillinen korkeakoulu2005
Homa, LauraCase Western Reserve University2013
Hyvönen, NuuttiTeknillinen korkeakoulu20046
Immonen, TainaCase Western Reserve University2013
Jarvenpaa, SeppoTeknillinen korkeakoulu2001
Joseph, CharlesCase Western Reserve University2014
Kaila, RuthTeknillinen korkeakoulu2008
Lassas, MattiHelsingin yliopisto199513
Liukkonen, JukkaTeknillinen korkeakoulu2001
Malmivuori, MarkkuTeknillinen korkeakoulu1998
McGivney, DebraCase Western Reserve University2013
Pikkarainen, HannaTeknillinen korkeakoulu2005
Pursiainen, SampsaTeknillinen korkeakoulu20081
Sarkola, EinoHelsingin yliopisto1995
Siltanen, SamuliTeknillinen korkeakoulu19998
Tanzer, OguzTeknillinen korkeakoulu2006
Volzer, JosephCase Western Reserve University2014

According to our current on-line database, Erkki Somersalo has 22 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57099 for the advisor ID.