Matti Lassas


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1995 Finland
Dissertation: Non-Selfadjoint Inverse Spectral Problems and Their Applications to Random Bodies

Advisor: Erkki Somersalo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bingham, KenrickTeknillinen korkeakoulu2005
Helin, TapioAalto-yliopisto20102
Kekkonen, HanneHelsingin yliopisto2016
Korpela, JussiHelsingin yliopisto2022
Kujanpää, AnttiHelsingin yliopisto2022
Niemi, EsaHelsingin yliopisto2015
Oksanen, LauriHelsingin yliopisto20121
Saksala, TeemuHelsingin yliopisto20171
Tietäväinen, PekkaAalto-yliopisto2011
Ylinen, LauriHelsingin yliopisto2023

According to our current on-line database, Matti Lassas has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57151 for the advisor ID.