Matthias Ehrhardt


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Discrete Artificial Boundary Conditions

Advisor 1: Anton Arnold
Advisor 2: Rolf Dieter Grigorieff

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Teng, LongBergische Universität Wuppertal2015
Heubes, DanielBergische Universität Wuppertal2016
Bučková, ZuzanaBergische Universität Wuppertal and Comenius University2017
Hendricks, ChristianBergische Universität Wuppertal2017
Shcherbakov, DmitryBergische Universität Wuppertal2017
Kossaczký, IgorBergische Universität Wuppertal2018
Gabbana, AlessandroBergische Universität Wuppertal and Università degli Studi di Ferrara20191
Moch, NadineBergische Universität Wuppertal2019
Tauzin, GuillaumeBergische Universität Wuppertal and Università degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata2019
Erling, MarcoBergische Universität Wuppertal2020
Umeorah, NnekaNorthwest University2020
Agasthya, LokahithBergische Universität Wuppertal, Università degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata, and The Cyprus Institute2022
Simeoni, DanieleBergische Universität Wuppertal, University of Cyprus, and Università degli Studi di Ferrara2022
Kühn, JanBergische Universität Wuppertal2023
Kossaczká, TatianaBergische Universität Wuppertal2024
Muniz, Michelle ChristineBergische Universität Wuppertal2024

According to our current on-line database, Matthias Ehrhardt has 16 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58814 for the advisor ID.