F. Kinley (Francis) Larntz, Jr.

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Counted Data Models for Some Small Group Problems

Advisor: Stephen Elliott Fienberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, John1990
Bedrick, EdwardUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19848
Chou, ConnieUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1998
Chuang-Stein, ChristyUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1980
Conaway, MarkUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19853
Jennings, DennisUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1982
Koehler, KennethUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities197731
Pederson, ShaneUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1985
Rao, ShailajaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1993
Regal, RonaldUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19751

According to our current on-line database, F. Kinley Larntz, Jr. has 10 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59051 for the advisor ID.