Robert Paul Daley


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Pseudo-Recursiveness and Pseudo-Randomness within Minimal Program Complexity Hierarchies

Advisor: Donald William Loveland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grefenstette, JohnUniversity of Pittsburgh19803
Oh, JaeUniversity of Pittsburgh20001

According to our current on-line database, Robert Daley has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59140 for the advisor ID.